Contact Us

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts is located at 2 Southbridge Street Worcester, MA 01608.

The Hanover Theatre Conservatory and Event Center is located at 551 Main St, Worcester, MA 01608.

Box Office and General Inquiries:

877.571.SHOW (7469) or 508.831.0800
boxoffice@thehanovertheatre.org

Group Sales (Non-School Related)
508.471.1689
groupsales@thehanovertheatre.org

Regular Hours:
Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm, (or until curtain)
Sundays, only if there is a performance, Noon until curtain.
Closed on major holidays

Summer hours (Memorial Day - Labor Day):
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm or until curtain.
Saturdays and Sundays, only if there is a performance, 4 hours prior to event until curtain for evening performances and noon until curtain for matinee performances.


Genevieve Shappell, director of ticketing
gen@thehanovertheatre.org

Brendan Donnellan, assistant box office manager
brendan@thehanovertheatre.org

Nadia Naco, Franklin Square Society ticketing manager
nadia@thehanovertheatre.org

R. Glen Grusmark, general manager
glen@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1755


Ticket Donations and Fundraising:

If you would like your organization to be considered for a ticket donation please complete this form.  No phone calls please.


Booking Information:

Troy Siebels, president & CEO
508.471.1761

Amanda Bohart, executive assistant
amanda@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761

Marketing and Public Relations:

Lisa Condit, director of marketing & public relations
lisa@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1767

Monica Wagner-Elefterion, design manager
monica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1768

Lilly Irwin, advertising & subscription coordinator
lilly@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1791

Harmony Wheeler, digital media assistant
harmony@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1773


Advertising and Other Cooperative Marketing Opportunities:

Diane Pieciak, senior sales manager
diane@thehanovertheatre.org
508.930.2424


Development, Membership and Corporate Sponsorships:

Nel Lazour, director of development
nel@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1770

Veronica Bailey, development associate
veronica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1772

Betty Blute, development officer
bblute@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1786


Special Events and Venue Rentals:

Mark Steina, special events coordinator
mark@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1799


Educational Programming and Student Matinees:

Meghan Montaner, director of education
meghan@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1793

Jennifer Agbay, director of dance
jennifer@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1794

Kelly Rourke, education assistant
kelly@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1765

Sharon Hart, outreach programs coordinator
sharon@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1792


Front of House Operations and Volunteer Opportunties:

David MacArthur Jr., director of operations
david@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1764

Savannah Plante, assistant director of operations
savannah@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1762


Production and Technical Specifications:

Jon Rosbrook, production manager
zemapro@aol.com
508.471.1785


Finance and Human Resources:

Janine Diliberto, director of finance and human resources
janine@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1797

Gerry Baeder, associate director of finance and human resources
gerry@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1769

Veronica Villacis, finance and human resources assistant
vvillacis@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1796