Our Staff

Meet our staff and learn how you can get in touch with us.

Much like our audiences, our team is comprised of community members, theater lovers and believers in the importance of the performing arts. Whether it’s your first visit or you’re a decades-long supporter, our whole team strives to know our community.

Where We Are

We are located in the heart of downtown Worcester, with fabulous restaurants, easy parking and delightful shops just minutes away

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608

The Hanover Theatre
Conservatory and Event Center
551 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Our Team

The Hanover Theatre Customer Service and Sales Associates are available to assist you with any questions or ticketing needs Monday through Friday, 10 AM – 6 PM either over the phone or at the box office.  Or, come and see us in person at our administrative offices, which are open 9 AM – 5 PM.

Ticketing and General Inquiries

877.571.SHOW (7469) or 508.831.0800

Mantas Balciunas, Customer Service & Sales Manager
mbalciunas@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1787

Group Sales (Non-School Related)
Amy Osborn, Group Sales & Promotions Manager
amy@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1689

Student Matinee Inquiries
Kim Pheymannicie, Student Matinee Coordinator
kpheymannicie@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1765

Ticket Donations and Fundraising
Please visit us on Donation Match if you would like your organization to be considered for a ticket donation. No phone calls, please.

Booking Information

Troy Siebels, President & CEO
508.471.1761

Amanda Bohart, Executive Assistant
amanda@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761

Communications and Public Relations

Public Relations General Inquiries
pr@thehanovertheatre.org

Marketing General Inquiries
marketing@thehanovertheatre.org

Lisa K. Condit, Vice President Communications
lisa@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1767

Monica Wagner Elefterion, Communications Director
monica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1768

Lillian Irwin, Ticketing & Data Integration Manager
lilly@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1791

Brendan Donnellan, Content Manager
brendan@thehanovertheatre.org

Sarah Hallowell, Communications Manager
sarah@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1782

Ashleigh Prince, Communications and Creative Coordinator
ashleigh@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1773

Advertising and Other Cooperative Marketing Opportunities

Diane Pieciak, Sales Director
diane@thehanovertheatre.org
508.930.2424

Advancement, Development, Membership and Corporate Sponsorships

Linda Rosenlund, Vice President Advancement
lrosenlund@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1755

Nel Lazour, Director of Development
nel@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1770

Veronica Bailey, Development Operations Manager
veronica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1772

Betty Blute, Stewardship and Membership Officer
bblute@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1786

Special Events and Venue Rentals

Jackie Dillman, Function Coordinator
specialevents@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1799

Conservatory, Educational Programming & Student Matinees

Meghan Montaner, President of Conservatory & Education Division
meghan@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1793

Jennifer Agbay, Director of Dance
jennifer@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1794

Olivia Scanlon, Artistic Director THT Repertory
olivia@thehanovertheatre.org

Erin Kearney, Conservatory Executive Assistant
ekearney@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1795

Sharon Hart, Director of Conservatory Operations
sharon@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1792

Kim Pheymannicie, Student Matinee Coordinator & Youth Ballet Company Stage Manager
kpheymannicie@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1765

Operations and Production

Chadyn Case, Production Manager
ccase@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1788

David MacArthur Jr., Director of Audience Services
david@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1764

Scott Bauman, Concessions Manager
sbauman@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1798

Finance and Human Resources

Janine Diliberto, Vice President of Finance & Human Resources
janine@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1797

Gerry Baeder, Director of Finance
gerry@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1769

Veronica Villacis, Director of Human Resources
vvillacis@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1796

Natsuko Finn, Accounting Associate
nfinn@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1754

Facilities

Bob Krafve, Director of Facilities
bkrafve@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1790

Get In Touch

Have more questions about the theatre, our upcoming shows, educational opportunities or anything else? Contact us today and one of our team will get in touch.

Stay in-the-know