Board of Directors

chandelier from below.

Our board of directors represents many backgrounds and perspectives, all united by their passion for the performing arts and their commitment to a thriving cultural community. We are deeply grateful to them for their leadership, vision and generosity.

Board Members

Kellie Thibodeau, Chair
Elissa Boisvert, Esq., Vice Chair
Ken Rapp, Treasurer
Tracy V. Wells, Clerk

Marie A. Angelini, Esq.
Maureen F. Binienda
Abigail M. Childs, MD
Curtis A. Feldman
William M. Finn
Ivan R. Green, MD
John Lauring
Helder Machado
Lisa McDonough
Marc D. Montalvo
Jason D. Muise
Sebastián Royo, Ph.D.
Kimberly A. Rozak, Esq.
Edward Russo
Sanjay Shah, Ph.D.
Edwin T. Shea, Jr.
Troy Siebels
Michael D. Sleeper
Dr. Charles Steinberg
Carolyn J. Stempler
Maureen O. Stokes
Kimberly Stone, Esq.
Thomas J. Sullivan
Sandy Tassi
Rachel K. Tosches
Ancy Verdier, DMD

Paul J. Demoga, Esq.
Edward P. Madaus

Honorary Director
Mary C. DeFeudis

List current as of May 2024

Stay in-the-know