CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT OUR CURRENT SAFETY PROTOCOLS
X

Contact Us

The Hanover Theatre customer service and sales associates are available Monday through Friday, 10 AM - 6 PM over the phone or at the box office.  Administrative offices are open 9 AM - 5 PM.

Location

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts is located at 2 Southbridge Street Worcester, MA 01608.

The Hanover Theatre Conservatory and Event Center is located at 551 Main St, Worcester, MA 01608.

Box Office and General Inquiries

877.571.SHOW (7469) or 508.831.0800
boxoffice@thehanovertheatre.org

Brendan Donnellan, content manager
brendan@thehanovertheatre.org

Group Sales (Non-School Related)
Amy Osborn, customer service and sales group team leader
amy@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1689

Ticket Donations and Fundraising

If you would like your organization to be considered for a ticket donation please visit us on Donation Match.  No phone calls please.


Booking Information

Troy Siebels, president & CEO
508.471.1761

Amanda Bohart, executive assistant
amanda@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761

Communications and Public Relations

Lisa K. Condit, vice president communications
lisa@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1767

Monica Wagner Elefterion, communications director
monica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1768

Lillian Irwin, communications manager
lilly@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1791

Ashleigh Prince, communications assistant
ashleigh@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1773

Public Relations general inquiries 
pr@thehanovertheatre.org

Marketing general inquires
marketing@thehanovertheatre.org


Advertising and Other Cooperative Marketing Opportunities

Diane Pieciak, senior sales manager
diane@thehanovertheatre.org
508.930.2424


Development, Membership and Corporate Sponsorships

Chris Marrion, vice president advancement
cmarrion@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1755

Nel Lazour, director of development
nel@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1770

Veronica Bailey, development operations manager
veronica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1772

Betty Blute, stewardship and membership officer
bblute@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1786


Special Events and Venue Rentals

specialevents@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1799


Conservatory, Educational Programming and Student Matinees

Meghan Montaner, president of conservatory and education division
meghan@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1793

Jennifer Agbay, director of dance
jennifer@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1794

Olivia Scanlon, artistic director THT Repertory
olivia@thehanovertheatre.org

Kim Pheymannicie, student matinee coordinator & youth ballet company stage manager
kpheymannicie@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1765

Sharon Hart, school and community programs manager
sharon@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1792

Erin Kearney, executive assistant conservatory and education division
ekearney@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1795

Student matinee inquiries
education@thehanovertheatre.org


Operations and Production 

Chris Bullock, vice president operations and production
cbullock@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1785

David MacArthur Jr., director of audience services
david@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1764

Scott Bauman, concessions manager
sbauman@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1798


Finance and Human Resource

Janine Diliberto, vice president of finance and human resources
janine@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1797

Gerry Baeder, director of finance 
gerry@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1769

Veronica Villacis, director of human resources 
vvillacis@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1796


Facilities

Bob Krafve, director of facilities
bkrafve@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1790