Contact Us

The Hanover Theatre box office hours of operations are Monday through Friday, 10 AM - 6 PM. Administrative hours vary by department.


Please note that our staff has been reduced and a number of employees put on furlough until we can open our main stage.  Please feel free to email info@thehanovertheatre.org with questions and we will respond as soon as possible.  Thank you for your patience and support during these uncertain times.

Location

The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts is located at 2 Southbridge Street Worcester, MA 01608.

The Hanover Theatre Conservatory and Event Center is located at 551 Main St, Worcester, MA 01608.

Box Office and General Inquiries

877.571.SHOW (7469) or 508.831.0800
boxoffice@thehanovertheatre.org
Our box office windows are closed to the public at this time, but if you have an urgent need, our dedicated staff will be available by phone at 877.571.7469 Monday through Friday from 10 AM - 6 PM.

Genevieve Shappell, director of ticketing
gen@thehanovertheatre.org

Brendan Donnellan, assistant box office manager
brendan@thehanovertheatre.org

Nadia Naco, Franklin Square Society ticketing manager
nadia@thehanovertheatre.org

Group Sales (Non-School Related)
Amy Osborn, group sales brand ambassador
amy@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1763

Ticket Donations and Fundraising

If you would like your organization to be considered for a ticket donation please visit us on Donation Match.  No phone calls please.


Booking Information

Troy Siebels, president & CEO
508.471.1761

Amanda Bohart, executive assistant
amanda@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761

Marketing and Public Relations

Lisa Condit, vice president communications
lisa@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1767

Monica Wagner Elefterion, design manager
monica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1768

Lilly Irwin, advertising & subscription coordinator
lilly@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1791

Harmony Wheeler, digital media assistant
harmony@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1773


Advertising and Other Cooperative Marketing Opportunities

Diane Pieciak, senior sales manager
diane@thehanovertheatre.org
508.930.2424


Development, Membership and Corporate Sponsorships

Nel Lazour, director of development
nel@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1770

Veronica Bailey, development associate
veronica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1772

Betty Blute, development officer
bblute@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1786


Special Events and Venue Rentals

specialevents@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1799


Educational Programming and Student Matinees

Meghan Montaner, director of education
meghan@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1793

Jennifer Agbay, director of dance
jennifer@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1794

Kelly Rourke, conservatory business strategist
kelly@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1765

Sharon Hart, outreach programs coordinator
sharon@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1792

Erin Kearney, Administrative Assistant to Education
ekearney@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1795


Front of House Operations and Volunteer Opportunties

David MacArthur Jr., director of operations
david@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1764

Scott Bauman, concession manager
sbauman@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1798


Production and Technical Specifications

Troy Siebels, president & CEO
508.471.1761

Amanda Bohart, executive assistant
amanda@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761


Finance and Human Resource

Janine Diliberto, director of finance and human resources
janine@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1797

Gerry Baeder, associate director of finance and human resources
gerry@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1769

Veronica Villacis, finance and human resources associate
vvillacis@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1796