Open Calendar
SPECIALS
  • Share Something Wonderful

    Have more fun. Share the experience of Broadway. Refer a friend to subscribe and you both will be entered to win a fabulous grand prize package worth over $1,900!

  • 7 shows for 8 payments as low as $35.

    We have created easy payment plans for our Broadway Subscribers.  You spoke, we listened.
STAY CONNECTED
WAYS TO GIVE
  • Access to the Arts

    Make a difference through the performing arts today! The theatre is an important cultural resource with a positive impact on the youth in our region.

  • Try Your Luck!

    Share your photos at The Hanover Theatre on our social media channels and you will be entered to win fabulous prizes every month!

Hero Image


Conservatory Classes Registration is open

Hero Image

Subscribe today to our 2017 - 2018 Broadway Series.

Hero Image

YSP Teen presents Guys and Dolls

Friday, August 18 - Saturday, August 19, 2017

Hero Image

Get Great Deals on Group Tickets!

Hero Image

qflix (need link)

Hero Image

Gordon Lightfoot In Concert:
The Legend Lives On

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Hero Image

The Fab Four:
The Ultimate Tribute

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Hero Image

Dr. Neil deGrasse Tyson: An Astrophysicist Reads the Newspaper

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Hero Image

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live: King for a Day!

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Hero Image

A Christmas Story, The Musical

Thursday, November 09 - Sunday, November 12, 2017

Hero Image

Cabaret

Thursday, December 28 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • Share Something Wonderful

    Have more fun. Share the experience of Broadway. Refer a friend to subscribe and you both will be entered to win a fabulous grand prize package worth over $1,900!