Open Calendar
SPECIALS
  • See select shows for just $20 each

    Are you a student or young professional or adult willing to be flexible about your seating? Save with our 20 for $20 program!
  • Try your luck!

    Share your photos at The Hanover Theatre on our social media channels and you will be entered to win fabulous prizes every month!

STAY CONNECTED
GET INVOLVED
  • Get your ticket to early discounts

    Theatre members enjoy discounts and early access to tickets to shows like In the Mood, on sale to members now before the general public.
  • Support Access to the Arts

    Make a difference through the performing arts today! The theatre is an important cultural resource with a positive impact on the youth in our region.

Hero Image

We have Youth Summer Programs!
Registration opens Feb 23 at 10AM.

Hero Image

Something Rotten!

Tuesday, February 20 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Hero Image

Shopkins Live! Shop It Up!

Friday, March 02, 2018

Hero Image

Historic and Architectural Tour of The Hanover Theatre

Saturday, March 03 - Saturday, June 23, 2018

Hero Image

Air Supply

Friday, March 09, 2018

Hero Image

Decades Rewind

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Hero Image

Jersey Boys

Thursday, March 15 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Hero Image

Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story

Friday, March 23, 2018

Hero Image

RENT 20th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, April 05 - Sunday, April 08, 2018

  • See select shows for just $20 each

    Are you a student or young professional or adult willing to be flexible about your seating? Save with our 20 for $20 program!
  • Try your luck!

    Share your photos at The Hanover Theatre on our social media channels and you will be entered to win fabulous prizes every month!

  • Get your ticket to early discounts

    Theatre members enjoy discounts and early access to tickets to shows like In the Mood, on sale to members now before the general public.
  • Support Access to the Arts

    Make a difference through the performing arts today! The theatre is an important cultural resource with a positive impact on the youth in our region.