August Mania: Holidays
Holiday Traditions

Enjoy hot savings with waived handling fees for these seasonal favorites when you purchase your tickets the day they go on sale. Don’t delay. Sign up today to receive a reminder for when your favorite shows go on sale.

The Nutcracker

Friday, November 29 - Sunday, December 1

Kick off your holiday season Thanksgiving weekend with a spectacular treat for the whole family. Featuring live music from The Hanover Theatre Nutcracker Orchestra, this production of The Nutcracker will enchant you with its brilliant dancing and vibrant costumes.

On Sale to Members Monday, August 5
On Sale to the Public Tuesday, August 13


A Christmas Carol

Sunday, December 15 - Monday, December 23

"God bless us everyone!" Warm your heart with New England’s largest production of Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol.

On Sale to Members Monday, August 5
On Sale to the Public Wednesday, August 14


2019 Boston Pops Holiday Tour

Friday, December 6 at 8 PM
Generously Sponsored by
The Hanover Insurance Group

Join the Boston Pops and Conductor Keith Lockhart for their sparkling and beloved Holiday Pops concert. Capturing the magic of the Christmas season and the winter charms of New England, the Boston Pops will perform their signature “Sleigh Ride,” as well as other holiday classics and new arrangements of seasonal favorites.

On Sale to Members Monday, August 5
On Sale to the Public Thursday, August 15


Diane Kelley's Holiday Spectacular

Saturday, December 7 at 6 PM

Join Diane Kelley and her performers for some holiday fun with this upbeat variety show featuring Worcester County’s finest singers, dancers and actors of all ages! The whole family will be singing Christmas carols and tapping their toes!

On Sale to Members Monday, August 5
On Sale to the Public Thursday, August 15


WGBH presents A Christmas Celtic Sojourn
with Brian O'Donovan

Tuesday, December 17 at 7:30 PM

With a spectacular line up of top-level musicians, singers, and dancers from around the Celtic world, A Christmas Celtic Sojourn promises to once again be a favorite regional Christmas offering.

On Sale to Members Monday, August 5
On Sale to the Public Friday, August 16