Contact Us

We want to make sure that all your questions are answered. For the box office and all other general inquiries, please contact: 877.571.SHOW (7469) or 508.831.0800 or email boxoffice@thehanovertheatre.org

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

Box Office Hours:

Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm, (or until curtain)
Sundays, only if there is a performance, Noon until curtain.
Closed on major holidays; website 24/7

Summer Hours (Memorial Day - Labor Day):

Monday-Friday, 10am- 6pm, (or until curtain)
Saturday, only if there is a performance, 10am until curtain time
Sunday, only if there is a performance, Noon until curtain time

Box Office Contacts:

Genevieve Shappell, Director of Ticketing
Gen@thehanovertheatre.org

Brendan Donnellan, Assistant Box Office Manager
Brendan@thehanovertheatre.org


For Booking Information, please contact:

Troy Siebels, President & CEO

Amanda Bohart, Executive Assistant
Amanda@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1761


For Marketing & Public Relations please contact:

Lisa Condit, Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Lisa@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1767

Monica Wagner-Elefterion, Design Manager
Monica@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1768

Lillian Irwin, Marketing & PR Coordinator
LIrwin@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1791


For Development, Membership & Fundraising, please contact:

Nel Lazour, Director of Development
Nel@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1770

Membership Coordinator
membership@thehanovertheatre.org
 


For information about Group Sales (non-school related) and Advertising in the Broadway Programs and other Cooperative Marketing Opportunities, please contact:

Diane Pieciak, Senior Sales Manager
Diane@thehanovertheatre.org
508.930.2424 (Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm)


For Special Events and Venue Rentals, please contact:

Mark Steina, Special Events Coordinator
Mark@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1799


For Educational Programming and Student Matinees, please contact:

Meghan Montaner, Director of Education
Meghan@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1793

Kelly Rourke, Education Assistant (Part Time)
KRourke@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1765


For Front of House Operations and Volunteer Opportunities, please contact:

David MacArthur, Operations Manager
David@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1764


For Production and Technical Specifications, please contact:

Jon Rosbrook, Production Manager
zemapro@aol.com
508.471.1785


For Finance and Human Resources, please contact:

Janine Diliberto, Director of Finance & Human Resources
Janine@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1797

Gerry Baeder, Finance & Human Resources Assistant
Gbaeder@thehanovertheatre.org
508.471.1769