Book your group now!

Holiday Open House and
Black Friday Sales

Friday, November 23, 2018

11/23 10:00 AM

Public On Sale : November 23, 2018

Event Description

Members and Broadway subscribers receive early access to special offers beginning Saturday, November 10 at 10 AM.

ONE DAY ONLY

Visit The Hanover Theatre for our open house on Black Friday, November 23 from 10 AM to 2 PM.

Save on handling fees when you purchase your Black Friday deals at the box office, and enjoy a free tour of our historic theatre. Plus, you can sample one of the newest flavors of Table Talk Pies!

SAVE 20% ON THESE SHOWS:

The Nutcracker November 23-25
ELF The Musical Thursday, November 29 and Sunday, December 2 evening shows only
Michael McDonald's Season of Peace: Holiday and Hits Tour Thursday, December 6 (Discounted prices $59, $39 and $25)
Boston Pops Holiday Tour Friday, December 7
A Christmas Carol December 15-23
A Christmas Celtic Sojourn December 18
Finding Neverland January 2-6
Bach's Goldberg Variations with Simone Dinnerstein Tuesday, January 15
Shen Yun Saturday, January 19 and Sunday, January 20
Diavolo | Architecture in Motion® January 26
The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical Thursday, January 31 - Sunday, February 3 (Excluding Saturday matinee)
Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll Part 2 February 9
Peg + Cat LIVE! Sunday, March 10
Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy: Visions from Cape Breton and Beyond Friday, March 15
Red Hot Chilli Pipers Sunday, March 17
Swan Lake performed by the Russian National Ballet Friday, March 22
On Your Feet! March 27-31
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show April 4
Wild Kratts LIVE 2.0: Activate Creature Power Saturday, April 6
Celtic Woman: Ancient Land Sunday, April 7 (Must purchase a minimum of four tickets)
Tap Dogs April 11-14
Arrival from Sweden: The Music of ABBA Sunday, April 28
Cruel Intentions: The '90s Musical Saturday, May 4
Tyler Henry: The Hollywood Medium Friday, June 21

*Please note: Discounts are automatically reflected in our online pricing and may not be available at all price levels. Some limitations apply and offers are valid only while supplies last. Purchase tickets online from midnight to midnight on Black Friday. Discounts cannot be combined or applied toward previously purchased tickets.

GIVE THE GIFT OF ENTERTAINMENT

Gift certificates are available in any denomination.

Membership is the gift that keeps on giving with early access and discounts on tickets all year, plus complimentary tickte exchanges and exclusive restaurant deals.

Subscribe to our Broadway Series for six gifts in one! Now through Monday, November 26, subscribe for just six payments starting at $28 for students and $41 for students.

OPENING PERFORMANCES OF WAITRESS ON SALE

Tickets are available for the opening night performance on May 22 and the Thursday matinee on May 23. All other Waitress performances are available as part of a subscription package until single tickets go on sale in January 2019.